Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patto Bayong

Patto Bayong

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patto Bayong
"The staff here have been great in servicing all my insurance policies. They are knowledgeable with all the products, Auto, life, homeowners and renters. Please call the office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edmond Foxer

Edmond Foxer

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edmond Foxer
"Amazing work ethic, Simon was great the boarding process"
Profile photo of rainer matt

rainer matt

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rainer matt
"Great customer service and professionalism. I happy with my life insurance. I definitely recommend kofi Thomas Amet state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Titus Agulala

Titus Agulala

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Titus Agulala
"Im very impressed with the service I received from Nikki. She was very patient with me. very great proffesional & she knows what to do."
Profile photo of BAYONG Patto

BAYONG Patto

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BAYONG Patto
"I had great help and all of my question were answered. Very polite and great staff. attitude when answering all my questions.definitely reccomend these guys."
Profile photo of Danny Drake

Danny Drake

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Drake
"I recommend these guys to anyone who’s interested in purchasing auto or life insurance policy. Kofi made the process very easy, as he answered all of my questions and concerns, and provided the best affordable options."
Profile photo of Yong Spur

Yong Spur

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yong Spur
"Serivice with you is always timely & proffesional looking forward to working with you in the future."
Profile photo of Patto Njong

Patto Njong

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patto Njong
"I had an amazing experience especially with Gabriella She helped me through the whole process effortlessly! I look forward to doing business with them."
Profile photo of Bill Coley

Bill Coley

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Coley
"I appreciate your help, thank you"
Profile photo of Ndikum Fru

Ndikum Fru

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ndikum Fru
"Satisfied customer"
Profile photo of Godwin Chukwu-Johnson

Godwin Chukwu-Johnson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Godwin Chukwu-Johnson
"I am very satisfied with the service I received from this agent. They're knowledgeable, and professional"
Profile photo of Boyenle Arowolo

Boyenle Arowolo

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boyenle Arowolo
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Irvine Ginti

Irvine Ginti

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irvine Ginti
"Outstanding team, i enjoined and recommend their services. Best customer communication asked and answered questions. The best Auto insurance company with incredible prices."
Profile photo of One Medecen

One Medecen

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by One Medecen
"Outstanding insurance policy. Great customer service as well"
Profile photo of Erika Epoupa

Erika Epoupa

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Epoupa
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of latoya rose

latoya rose

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by latoya rose
"Excellent!!"
Profile photo of fonge nadia

fonge nadia

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fonge nadia
"Kofi and his team were amazing. The services provider, they listen to you and answer your questions patiently, making sure I got the best rates. I will definitely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Kaydene Johnson

Kaydene Johnson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaydene Johnson
"Wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Didi Parfait

Didi Parfait

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Didi Parfait
"Good pricing"
Profile photo of MBAH MERCY

MBAH MERCY

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MBAH MERCY
"Customer service was exceptional. Kudos to Mr Kofi for the incredible insurance policy deal."
Profile photo of Merilyn Sandra

Merilyn Sandra

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merilyn Sandra
"Currently the best insurance company in the whole world.! I’m super excited for the excellent services provided"
Profile photo of Lydienne Moukoko

Lydienne Moukoko

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydienne Moukoko
"Magnificent insurance policy. Mr Kofi is the best."
Profile photo of Troi Monique

Troi Monique

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troi Monique
"Excellent customer service! Kudos to Mr Koffi"
Profile photo of Atam Brandon

Atam Brandon

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atam Brandon
"Thank you Mr Kofi for putting me on to this great deal!!"
Profile photo of Akorede Adebowale

Akorede Adebowale

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akorede Adebowale
"Outstanding auto insurance services. I’m so happy to have been hooked up with my new policy"