Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lakeisha Johnson

Lakeisha Johnson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeisha Johnson
"I had an amazing experience. Gabriella was very knowledgeable & kind. She walked me through the whole process effortlessly! I look forward to doing business with them..."
Profile photo of Hayden Joseph

Hayden Joseph

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Joseph
"A+ service very patient and professional and example everything to me."
Profile photo of Yeriber Santos

Yeriber Santos

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeriber Santos
"Really nice service they took there time to explain me everything I recommend it"
Profile photo of Flor portillo

Flor portillo

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flor portillo
"Muy Buen servicio excelente precio 🤩😍wowo"
Profile photo of Emily Rodríguez

Emily Rodríguez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Rodríguez
"The best! Good service"
Profile photo of MatadorG_TY

MatadorG_TY

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MatadorG_TY
"Espectacular servicio"
Profile photo of Akinboyede Jeje

Akinboyede Jeje

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akinboyede Jeje
"It was a easy set up, affordable price, excellent representation and I'll urge anyone to give them a try. I'm happy that, it just works out for me."
Profile photo of S Thomas

S Thomas

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Thomas
"Very nice office with friendly staff. Francina was a great great help with my notary request. Highly recommend for service & insurance needs."
Profile photo of genesis Barroso

genesis Barroso

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by genesis Barroso
"Buen servcio y buen precio"
Profile photo of Izya Shlosberg

Izya Shlosberg

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izya Shlosberg
"The team is focused on clients, and mad an excellent job"
Profile photo of Sean Spencer

Sean Spencer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Spencer
"Thank for doing my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Jediah Randolph

Jediah Randolph

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jediah Randolph
"Thank you for doing my auto insurance, I appreciate you guys!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Hollis

Jasmine Hollis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Hollis
"Working with Kofi was a great experience. He was very pleasant and outgoing ! Glad I had the pleasure of working with him!"
Profile photo of darnell womack

darnell womack

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darnell womack
"Thank you so kofi for my car insurance"
Profile photo of Tatum Wright

Tatum Wright

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatum Wright
"Great customer service and professionalism. I happy with my life insurance. Thanks to kofi Thomas Amet state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Jimmy Walker

Jimmy Walker

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Walker
"Thank you Kofi Thomas Amet State Farm Insurance for a great price and product/life and auto."
Profile photo of Sia Johnson

Sia Johnson

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sia Johnson
"Thanks to Kofi Thomas Amet State farm insurance for providing me and my family with auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Kya Love

Kya Love

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kya Love
"I had pleasure meeting Kofi and this team. Great experience and very knowledgeable with life insurance."
Profile photo of Robin Rodriguez

Robin Rodriguez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Rodriguez
"Muy buen servicio muchas gracias me sirvió de mucho recomendable"
Profile photo of ANIEFON USORO

ANIEFON USORO

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANIEFON USORO
"Offer professional service tailored towards your needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Gerardo Chicas

Gerardo Chicas

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Chicas
"Good prices and excellent service."
Profile photo of LaNaya Johnson

LaNaya Johnson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaNaya Johnson
"Everyone I speak with there are always so nice and helpful. They also offer the most affordable rates in my area"
Profile photo of Didier Uziel Sosa Melendez

Didier Uziel Sosa Melendez

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Didier Uziel Sosa Melendez
"Me atendió súper bien me encanto su forma de ser, su amabilidad me resolvió todas las dudas y respondió a cada pregunta que le hice, Nikki es la mejor es más Creo que me Enamoré LA AMO 😍❤️ Super super recomendable hablar con ella ."
Profile photo of Betty Kabah

Betty Kabah

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Kabah
"Francina, thanks for processing my life and auto insurance at a great price."
Profile photo of Susan Brown

Susan Brown

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Brown
"I was looking for auto insurance and when online read the reviews for Kofi Thomas Amet State Farm Insurance, nothing but great services. I was impressed and decided to leave geico and sign up with this office please check them out for all your insuranceneeds."