Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kofi Thomas Amet

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kofi Thomas Amet

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (236 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Felipe Rincon

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recommend to everyone this insurance company, they’re really good about price, coverage and attention to customers, I like it."

Igor Getsin

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great rates, friendly customer service. Got the best rate for my property."

diego b

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service. Recommended"

José Salazar

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kofi is the best agent to insure a car. He will surely get the best price."

Tayvon Lester

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"The representatives we very polite helpful and all I needed was a quote because of the service I received from this location I'm almost certain I'm going to get my auto policy thru State Farm very professional young ladies"

Athena Lynch

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kofi and his team were extremely knowledgeable, efficient and professional when assisting me with selecting a new policy. Thanks guyssss!!!"

Juan Bonilla

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional and excellent customer service."

Genevieve D. Richards

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kofi Thomas Amet State Farm Agency for exceptional service provided to me and my family."

Anew Home Assisted Living

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kofi and his team took their time to educate me and my family on my auto and life insurance policies. They are professional and kind people. Thanks to Kofi Thomas Amet State Farm insurance Agency."

Lovetta

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank to Kermitta at KofiThomas Amet State Farm Insurance for taking the time to help me with my auto and rental policies."

Maude Roberts

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Francina and Joselin was great helping/explaining the details of my auto and life policies."

Kemmy Olamyd

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"After contemplating about which auto insurance I should go for, I decided to stay with Kofi Amet Thomas of state farm insurance. Gabriella was helpful in helping me with my auto insurance quotes, all the team were professional. I'm glad I'm now part of the family. I will definitely recommend😊"

The Come Up Girl

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kofi and team were professional and knowledgeable. They were able to help me with my Auto and life insurance."

Theresa Reeves

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kofi and his teams are such a nice people. They took care of all my insurance needs."

Ruth Ofori

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kofi was great came to our home and did out policies."

Beatrix Asare

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kofi and this team are wonderful people. I was treated very well during the process of getting my auto insurance. Please call or visit Kofi Thomas Amet Statefarm insurance please. They are pleasant and welcoming, lovely team."

Enyo Amet

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Kofi Thomas Amet State Farm insurance agency."

Alexa “Lex” Amet

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriella and Francina were so helpful in helping me with my insurance needs. They are beautiful caring people working at Kofi Thomas Amet Statefarm Insurance Agency. Please call or visit them at 10210 south Dolfield Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117 for all your insurance, auto, homeowners, life, renters, business and health."

Natasha Wright

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francina was very nice and friendly. We were pleased with the services with our auto and life insurance. Please the staffs at kofi Thomas Amet State Farm insurance agency for all your insurance. They are very helpful people."

M M

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the knowledge and the great service from team kofi Thomas Amet state insurance agency."

Gloria Freeman

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kofi amplifies professional excellence in all his transactions with me. He is a people person and he is very reliable."

BALTIMORE 410

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kofi and his team were wonderful providing me and my son our auto and life insurance. We are happy with the service Kofi Thomas Amet insurance Agency provided. We will recommend this insurance agency for all your insurance needs. They do Auto, life, homes, business and health."

Suri Herbert

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kofi is an assume person and helped me with a good plan that suit me!"

Tavon Finch

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and sevices"

labria

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to the staffs of Kofi Thomas Amet StateFarm Agency for doing me life and auto insurance. Quick response and knowledgeable."