Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kofi Thomas Amet

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kofi Thomas Amet

5 out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vivian Okai

Vivian Okai

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kofi form providing me and my family with our auto and life insurance. You are knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Bentu k Corneh

Bentu k Corneh

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great service by all the team members. They were able to provide me better price for my auto and renters. Thank you so much Kofi."
Profile photo of yassah kemezee

yassah kemezee

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this this place it is the best"
Profile photo of Kourtney davies

Kourtney davies

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is so nice great service"
Profile photo of Moses Paye

Moses Paye

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I good place love it some much"
Profile photo of Jay Sonii

Jay Sonii

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place has friendly staff and amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Kourtney Davies

Kourtney Davies

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"this place was so amazing great customer service i love this place"
Profile photo of jasmine

jasmine

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"this place is so amazing great customer service and nice staff."
Profile photo of Debbie Myers

Debbie Myers

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people when I met them . All is well."
Profile photo of Destinee W

Destinee W

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Lisa Hayes

Lisa Hayes

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local insurance company for personal and business related insurance. Get immediate insurance proof and easy payment options."
Profile photo of Ranney Jackson

Ranney Jackson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kofi rocks"
Profile photo of ii- tookankles

ii- tookankles

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of manixa

manixa

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service!"
Profile photo of sianei Jackson

sianei Jackson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you kofi!!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Servance

Veronica Servance

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing services with great customer service"
Profile photo of Musu Williams

Musu Williams

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great to work with."
Profile photo of shanae conney

shanae conney

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used State Farm for Renters Insurance and it was affordable, they have very professional staff and I was at ease knowing that I was insured."
Profile photo of Tetee Maximore

Tetee Maximore

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful services. Great insurance for cars, life and many more."
Profile photo of Blue Cavalz

Blue Cavalz

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff!!"
Profile photo of Josephine nieves

Josephine nieves

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services."
Profile photo of Diapaye toe

Diapaye toe

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful deals for all types of insurance. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Madia Smith

Madia Smith

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Kind and helpful people. I recommend Kofi Anet State Farm for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Rudy Smith

Rudy Smith

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I got a quote today ! And very nice people and honest with you !!"
Profile photo of Lemel Samukai

Lemel Samukai

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people they are always so nice and they treat you like family"